HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 05 JULY 2024

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
3	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh
11	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
12	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

13	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
14	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
15	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
17	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
19	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)